site stats

Global führende Unternehmen vertrauen GTS

Nachweisliche Erfahrung

GTS bietet bereits seit über 15 Jahren qualitativ hochwertige, professionelle Übersetzungsdienste. Zu unseren Kunden zählen führende Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Industriesektoren. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Kundenliste oder lassen  Sie sich von unseren Referenzen überzeugen. Unsere Kunden vertrauen uns, da wir stets diebeste Lösung für ihre Bedürfnisse finden.

Global

GTS steht für Global Translation Services. Durch unsere zuverlässigen Services haben wir uns als internationale Übersetzungsagentur mit globaler Reichweite etabliert. Mit Übersetzern in über 100 Ländern und einer Unterstützung von mehr als 60 Sprachen verfügen wir in jedem Teil der Welt über die geeignete Sprachkompetenz.

Echte Übersetzer

Wir vertrauen einem vollständig von Menschenhand durchgeführten Übersetzungsprozess, unterstützt durch eine strikte Qualitätspolitik. Unsere Übersetzer werden von der neuesten Softwaretechnologie unterstützt, um Ihre Texte mit der höchstmöglichen Geschwindigkeit und Präzision übersetzen zu können.

Qualität!

Bei unseren Übersetzungen steht die Qualität an erster Stelle. Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem entspricht zwei anerkannten Qualitätsstandards und wird jährlich durch eine internationale Zertifizierungsstelle geprüft. Alle unsere Übersetzungen werden vor der Auslieferung überprüft, um zu gewährleisten, dass sie unseren hohen Qualitätsstandards entsprechen.

Zertifiziert

Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem entspricht den Qualitätsstandards EN 17100:2015 und ISO 9001:2008. Unser Angebot umfasst auch amtlich beglaubigte Übersetzungen Ihrer Dokumente. Viele unserer Übersetzer verfügen über Zertifikate von akkreditierten Übersetzungsorganisationen. Darüber hinaus können wir für viele Länder gerichtlich anerkannte und beglaubigte Übersetzungen bereitstellen.

Schneller Online-Service

Auf unserer Website können Sie rund um die Uhr Übersetzungsdienste in Anspruch nehmen. Wählen Sie einfach die gewünschten Sprachen aus und laden Ihre Dateien hoch, um ein Online-Preisangebot zu erhalten. Nachdem Sie die Zahlung abgeschlossen haben, können Sie Ihre Bestellung nachverfolgen und Ihre Rechnung herunterladen. Sobald Ihre Übersetzung fertig ist, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit einem Download-Link. Die Übersetzungen werden schnell und in höchster Qualität geliefert.

Sprachexperten

Wir arbeiten in allen Teilen der Welt mit professionellen Übersetzern zusammen. Wir übersetzen aus dem Englischen in alle europäischen und asiatischen Sprachen, darunter Französisch, Italienisch, Deutsch, Spanisch, Chinesisch, Japanisch, Russisch, Arabisch und Hebräisch. Darüber hinaus übersetzen wir aus all diesen Sprachen ins Englische. Alle Arbeiten werden sorgfältig überprüft, um eine herausragende Qualität zu gewährleisten.

Branchenexperten

Eine Übersetzung sollte nicht nur gut geschrieben, sondern außerdem in dem Jargon verfasst sein, den Ihre Branche verwendet. Wenn Sie eine Übersetzung von uns anfordern, leiten wir Ihren Text an Übersetzer weiter, die über einschlägige Erfahrung in Ihrer Branche verfügen. Wir verfügen über eine nachgewiesene Erfolgsbilanz in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen, z. B. Technik, Medizin, Recht, Finanzen und Software.          

IT-Experten

Wir können jedes beliebige Dateiformat verarbeiten. Dazu gehören einfache Datei-Formate wie MS Word oder PowerPoint genauso wie die neuesten DTP-Softwareformate, z. B. InDesign und FrameMaker. Wenn Sie nur eine nicht-editierbare PDF-Datei vorliegen haben, wandeln wir sie in ein bearbeitbares Format um. Dabei wird das Seitenlayout des Originals beibehalten. Fordern Sie ein Angebot an und Ihre Übersetzung wird noch heute in die Wege geleitet!

site stats
GTS Translation Services | Quality Translation Company

Trusted By Top Businesses Worldwide

Proven Experience

GTS is a translation company that has been providing high quality, professional translation services for over 15 years. We have A-list customers in most industry segments. Check out our client list and read some client testimonials. Many customers feel that GTS is the best translation company for their requirements.

Global

GTS stands for Global Translation Services. We have earned our name by being an international translation agency with global reach. With translators in over 100 countries and support of over 70 languages, we have the language expertise you need in every part of the world.

Human

We use an entirely human translation process, supported by a stringent quality policy. Using advanced CAT (Computer-Aided-Translation) tools and software technology, our workflows are streamlined to translate your texts as quickly and as accurately as possible.

Quality!

At GTS, the quality of our translation service is our number one concern! The GTS quality system is compliant with two recognized quality standards and is audited annually by an international certification body. All of our translations are reviewed before delivery to ensure that you are getting a good translation.

Certified

Our quality system is certified as compliant with both the ISO 17100:2015 and ISO 9001:2008 quality standard. If you require official certified translations of documents, we can provide them for you. Many of our translators are certified by accredited translation organizations. We can also provide court-approved sworn translations for many countries.

Online and Fast

You can order document translation services on our website 24/7. Just select the languages and upload your files to get an online price quote for translation services. After you complete the payment, track your order and download your invoice online. When your translation is done, you’ll get an email with a download link. Translations are delivered quickly and at the highest quality level.

Language Experts

We have professional, in-country translators in every part of the world. We translate from English into all European and Asian languages including French, Italian, German, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Russian, Arabic and Hebrew. We also translate from all languages into English. All work is reviewed carefully to ensure best quality.

Industry Experts

A translation should not only be written well, but should be written in the language your industry understands. When you order a translation from us, we assign the work to translators who are experienced in your industry. We have a proven track record in many fields including technical, medical, legal, financial and software.

File Expertise

We provide document translation services in all file formats. This includes simple files like MS Word or Powerpoint and high-end DTP software formats like InDesign and Framemaker. If you only have a non-editable PDF file, we’ll convert it into MS Word format and retain the page layout of the original. Get an online price quote and start your translation today!



Amazon Solution Provider

Amazon Solution Provider

GTS Translation is a member of the Amazon Solution Providers network.

Amazon, Amazon Global Selling and the Amazon Global Selling logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.
max hasson
max hasson
18:10 10 Dec 16
Rapid quote and quick turn around. Fully satisfied with the results.
Gina Davis
Gina Davis
19:28 10 Aug 16
Loved the service and turnaround time with this company. They quickly got to know our needs (specifically for a back translation and validated translation for a research project with two languages), and though we inundated them with several additional requests through the project, all was handled professionally and with ease. Highly recommend.
John-Paul McMahon
John-Paul McMahon
15:01 17 Nov 16
A fantastic service and great staff. I am very pleased. They were the best translators that I have worked with.
Mark McKinnon
Mark McKinnon
18:44 07 Dec 16
Quick, efficient translation service who took my requirements and context into account. Would recommend.
Carlos Maza
Carlos Maza
11:35 23 Oct 16
Great customer service and fulfillment of agreed timelines. Very personal service. Would highly recommend them!
See All Reviews

Customer Recommendations

Google Rating
4.9

Price Based Country test mode enabled for testing Germany. You should do tests on private browsing mode. Browse in private with Firefox, Chrome and Safari